Author Interview – Beca Lewis @becalewis

Image of Beca Lewis

How do you feel about social media websites such as Facebook and Twitter? Are they a good thing?

I think they are useful, and I am happy they exist. However, It’s a balancing act to find a way to be professional with them, and still build a community of people that care what you do.

If you could do any job in the world what would you do?

Happily, I would do exactly what I am doing now – writing, coaching, speaking.

What makes you angry?

Injustice!

Are you a city slicker or a country lover?

I am both. I have happily lived in downtown Los Angeles, and happily in the country. Home is definitely where the heart is, and not an environment. I do admit now though, that the country and quiet has seeped into my soul and it would take some adjustment to go back to the hustle bustle of a city.

Who designed the cover?

I design our covers, but with design help (and photos) from my daughter Laurie Lewis-Knoedler at hedgerowrose.com

Who is your publisher?

I had a “regular” publisher for my first book, but ended up forming my own publishing company (perceptionpublishing.com) and publishing myself.

Why did you choose to write this particular book?

Living In Grace: The Shift To Spiritual Perception is the book I had to write. I knew if nothing else happened in my life, if I wrote and published that book, I would have accomplished what needed to be done.

What was the hardest part about writing this book?

Getting it right was the hardest part.  I kept teaching The Shift® System to test out what I was writing about, and then putting the book in the order that worked the best in classes.  I wrote the book over at least 4 times, and over a 5 year period before I was satisfied with it.

Living In Grace

“A refreshing and powerful new look at the results of shifting perceptions to your true spiritual nature.” Alan Cohen, author of My Father’s View

A profound, thought provoking guide to shifting perceptions to reveal what is hidden in plain sight: heaven on earth.

If you are tired of fooling around with material-based thinking that only puts Band-Aids on problems, and if you are ready to choose spiritual perception and the spiritual solution, than Living In Grace: The Shift to Spiritual Perception is the answer.

In this book, I will guide you through powerful-proven-practical-perception-shifting exercises and personally teach you useful tools for shifting anytime, anywhere, and any situation.

You will find yourself restudying the book over and over again because each time your perception shifts you will experience greater insight into Reality.

Living In Grace, provides practical tools like The 7 Steps To Shift and an eight step-by-step system based on the word GRACIOUS, which makes the necessary process of perception-shifting easy to remember and simple to use.

Chapter by chapter, the reader is taken on an inner journey that encourages her to achieve her goals, and in so doing, lead a spiritual life.

This book will be a constant companion for every advanced or beginning student of spirituality. It provides answers about the nature of God, and his children, for every honest seeker of Truth simply and elegantly.

Buy Now @ Amazon

Genre – Spirituality, Non-Fiction

Rating – G

More details about the author and the book

Connect with Beca Lewis on Facebook & Twitter

Website http://www.becalewis.com

Leave a Reply

